Helix Bridge, Singapore

Since I’m home for awhile for the Summer, I wanted to brush up on my travel photography skills by taking up some classes. These are the few shots approved by my photography teacher. Just thought I’d share them since it shows a bit of my country!

I will be updating a continuation for my Portugal article soon, focusing on Lisbon. I have also planned a trip to Berlin and Munich so do anticipate those articles.

(If you like my blog do remember to click follow. Thank you!)

Helix Bridge
Helix Bridge
Candid
Candid
Singapore skyline
Singapore skyline

Peregrinate with me

