Lisboa

The temperature’s dipping and I do yearn for some sun. Just the other day, I even got caught in a 15minutes hailstorm! Signs of winter approaching. Times like this, I really wish I was some place warmer, maybe Lisbon? I miss Lisbon. Miss the warm tingling feeling of the sun on the skin. I miss walking along the charming cobbled streets of Cascais, a beautiful coastal town a train ride away from Belem. Oh yes, and Belem. The best portuguese egg tarts I ever savoured. Spring, I’m waiting for you.

Peregrinate with me

