<3

Greece truly lived up to its expectations. Ever since I watched Mama mia and Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, the Greek islands have been my dream destination. I imagine myself lying on the beach with a cocktail in one hand, or waking up and walking out of my cave house, staring straight at the blue aegean sea.

Today, I can say I’ve been there and done that and I will return again. I haven’t seen all the islands but I sure feel like I share a bond with Santorini. Sunset at Oia by the pool felt so surreal. The sunset belongs to Santorini, no where else will beat it in my opinion. Whilst you’re there, try wine tasting a Santos winery, their Vinsanto will melt your heart. Not forgetting the donkey rides in Fira and lazing on Perissa Beach. I shall start saving up to buy a cave house there. With my first pay, I will take my family there. And my honeymoon destination better be Santorini. Wait for me, I will be back.

Peace & Love,

Eileen x

Peregrinate with me

