Eastern Europe

Sorry for the hiatus! It’s not that I haven’t been traveling but I have started uni (again!), this time in Asia (so there should be more Asian destinations, I’m so excited!). I shall be writing a couple of entries over this weekend to make up for the absence. (Please stay tune.)

Just a sneak peak on what’s next, I shall be sharing my experiences in Eastern Europe, which I visited about 2 months back. Made a trip to Budapest, Vienna and Prague and they are absolutely gorgeous places. I have so much to say I can’t wait! 🙂

To be continued.. 

Peregrinate with me

