Welcome to Singapore

I’ve been trying to find a travel documentary that best describes the culture of my country and I have to say, Anthony Bourdain does the job.

In summary, we are a tiny cosmopolitan city that consist of a food crazy population. Our food court and hawker centres are not like any other country. It’s the one country you get cheap fast and good food. And trust me, we love our seafood. A lot. And spices.

Enjoy.

Peace&Love
Eileen x

Note: I do not intend to claim any ownership or copyright to the respective media posted on this blog. I acknowledge all rights reserved by the owner (i.e. director, producer).

Peregrinate with me

