I am back from South Africa

Hey all, so I just got back from my South Africa trip and I’m still feeling the blues. I was there for 2 weeks and it was ah-mae-zinggg. Like seriously, I was blown away. Well I am super psyched and I’m back at school so I have more time to blog and I promise I will. I just have so much to share! My itinerary, tips on which route to take, and one question that a lot of people have asked me about, SAFETY. I will answer all that in my next few blog posts to come. STAY TUNE!

Image

 

Peace&love,
Eileen x

Peregrinate with me

