SL #9 and #10

DSC_0412 - edited

I MADE IT TO THE TOP OF ADAM’S PEAK!

Started our journey at 2am last night and managed to make it for sunrise. The journey was so painful but the view at the top was simply spectacular and surreal. I am definitely going to write up a “101 Survival Guide on Climbing Adam’s Peak” when I get back. I’ve learnt so much on my struggle to the top and I’m ready to provide some tips for parties who are interested in attempting the climb (7000+ steps up Sri Lanka’s 4th highest peak is no joke!)

As for now, I just got into Mirissa and will be chilling on Mirissa Beach for the next few days.

Peace & Love,

Eileen x

One thought on “SL #9 and #10

Peregrinate with me

