Dubrovnik – A Travelogue Series

“Those who seek paradise on Earth should come to Dubrovnik and see Dubrovnik” – George Bernard Shaw

DSC_0209

DSC_0075

DSC_0168

DSC_0226

DSC_0192

DSC_0173

DSC_0101

DSC_0276

DSC_0280

DSC_0289

It’s almost a week since I landed in Zagreb, Croatia and I’ve currently made my way down to Dubrovnik. Went through the magnificent Plitvice National Park, Zadar and even Nin. This country has been really good to me so far. The Croatians are one the warmest and the most kind-hearted people I’ve met. Other than the scorching heat and me getting round by day, thanks to the awesome food here, I have no major complains.

PS: If you wish to see more of my travel pictures on this trip, I have been uploading them daily on my Instagram (@eileenfyl) and will continue to do so as long as I get Wifi. Next stop is Montenegro and Bosnia before I fly back to England from Split, Croatia.

Peace & Love,

Eileen x

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Dubrovnik – A Travelogue Series

Peregrinate with me

